AMU Appoints New Chairpersons For Departments Of Museology And Computer Science

  • Posted on: 14 March 2017
  • By: asif.mulla
Prof Abdul Raheem K(L) And Prof Jamshed Siddiqui(R)

 In fresh appointments, the Aligarh Muslim University has appointed Professor Jamshed Siddiqui as Chairperson, Department of Computer Sciences, Faculty of Science while Professor Abdulraheem K has been appointed as Chairperson, Department of Museology, Faculty of Life Sciences for a period of three years.

Share this