Bio-Ethical Committee reconstituted

  • Posted on: 19 April 2014
  • By: Tarique Khan

The Vice Chancellor of Aligarh Muslim University has reconstituted the Bio-Ethical Committee for the Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Diabetes and Endocrinology under the Chairmanship of Prof. Abida Malik, Retired Professor, Department of Microbiology, J. N. Medical College.

The members of the Bio-Ethical Committee are Prof. Iqbal Pervez, Department of Zoology, Prof. Amanullah Khan, Department of General Surgery, Dr. Zafar Mahfooz Nomani, Associate Professor, Department of Law, Prof. Mahmood S. Khan, Department of Psychology, Dr. Tauqir Alam, Department of Sunni Theology and Prof. Mrs. Naima Khatoon of Department of Psychology.

Share this